Skip to content

PRP Images

Views 14398



Jeju Feb 2010 Kyle Bergman with Governer of Jeju.jpg


from left to right 

- Seong Joon Ko, Chairman Jeju International Council

- Taewhan Kim, Governor of Jeju

- Kyle Burgman, President of PRP

- Yung Suk Kang, Chairman Council of Jeju Residents for the Island of Peace

- Kun-Hyung Kang, Professor  Department of Political Science Jeju National University